samba-tool dbcheck: Allow dbcheck to correct an nTSecurityDescriptor without an owner...
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 03:49:01 +0000 (14:49 +1100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 10:34:59 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit4789a3072a4241841c096115dbdb0c3259968e68
tree0d6be6e40a6c966d7839d1cf673aa51a3ea6ffd5
parent810f8b48d925ea15f3439c4b228741d8fddaccd8
samba-tool dbcheck: Allow dbcheck to correct an nTSecurityDescriptor without an owner or group

This is done by making a modification to the SD, which triggers it to be
filled in if we have the correct session_info established on the DB.

However, we normally want dbcheck running as system, so we wrap
the session_info set around this operation only.

Andrew Bartlett

Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
python/samba/dbchecker.py