s4-dsdb: use get_config_basedn() in python tests
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 01:14:12 +0000 (11:14 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 00:57:03 +0000 (10:57 +1000)
commit4577ee1f957e08d19b2c849b9b698b31474040ff
treebcff56e9213bb0d2e95a0327ae5670d49e45a379
parentcea37b0d6d0f5f32fdfafd160dfbcf2c5dccdb12
s4-dsdb: use get_config_basedn() in python tests

we can't just append CN=Configuration to the basedn, as that won't
give the right configuration DN for a subdomain of a forest

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/tests/python/acl.py
source4/dsdb/tests/python/dirsync.py
source4/dsdb/tests/python/ldap.py
source4/dsdb/tests/python/urgent_replication.py