s3-xattr_tdb: Use talloc_stackframe() more to allow calling from common code
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 12:18:14 +0000 (22:18 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 02:05:00 +0000 (12:05 +1000)
commit44b6bf9130ec5207da148af0f56a660ce9e08c32
treec541e1360785f499a151dcde5970c95bfa9f4615
parent492942a66ad89172135512cd433b50c13726f777
s3-xattr_tdb: Use talloc_stackframe() more to allow calling from common code
source3/lib/xattr_tdb.c