s3-rpc_server: Remove unneeded ncacn wrappers.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 12:50:37 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 10:41:30 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit42e9dde6462fb6e96b7b5fa9a72b11e4c6007c9f
tree390ae5e5bc7c97fb69739cbbf3a333bcb0bc3c24
parent0f97f789b2d675f2059f65383a573edb695ca8c6
s3-rpc_server: Remove unneeded ncacn wrappers.

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/rpc_server/rpc_server.c