Demonstrate a bug we have when dealing with real os-level share modes
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 12:56:04 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 12:58:37 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit3fbc871f70c2e711180def16b868cc03d0407461
treef1aed654e09361cada04173d7ab82858cf6375d4
parent9a13af9a994e385a5966eed7cdf3a2add00f8f08
Demonstrate a bug we have when dealing with real os-level share modes

Another one of those where you stare at logfiles for hours, and when you found
it, it's absolutely obvious what is happening...
source3/torture/torture.c