selftest/flapping: mark samba4.rpc.samr.large-dc.two as knownfail
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 14:35:58 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 16:36:07 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit3e28c29e6bd09bf0067ca6948aa3c538c055d4c5
treecc2afc19cdd97452f23eea98b5061c2c50c6a036
parentf2a6afb87e8b968681fbe0a178e76cddc680953f
selftest/flapping: mark samba4.rpc.samr.large-dc.two as knownfail

This is really flakey lately:

https://git.samba.org/autobuild.flakey/2012-12-27-1533/samba.stdout
...
https://git.samba.org/autobuild.flakey/2012-12-10-2338/samba.stdout
...
https://git.samba.org/autobuild.flakey/2012-12-09-0135/samba.stdout
...
https://git.samba.org/autobuild.flakey/2012-12-06-0333/samba.stdout
...
https://git.samba.org/autobuild.flakey/2012-12-05-0731/samba.stdout
...
https://git.samba.org/autobuild.flakey/2012-12-03-0334/samba.stdout
...
https://git.samba.org/autobuild.flakey/2012-12-02-1532/samba.stdout

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Dec 27 17:36:07 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104
selftest/flapping