s4:brwoser.idl: add idl for BrowserrQueryOtherDomains()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 6 Dec 2008 09:11:30 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 6 Dec 2008 13:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commit3e1cd3dda7a6de9a46ecac9cf1518470203e4e12
tree7eea9db501aa6a2d9c369621b12d202f38730487
parentba0facd688d2b0d864364031a373abea73e9154f
s4:brwoser.idl: add idl for BrowserrQueryOtherDomains()

metze
librpc/idl/browser.idl
librpc/idl/srvsvc.idl