r25945: Fix flags for MacOS X.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 00:07:39 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:45:12 +0000 (05:45 +0100)
commit3e0efe23833f6277b121b19e85e693737530ec6b
tree14d10a04b670b461ad47138b792abd29841ece2e
parent0969ac9e6189d1b990ca86b7611341fe6a404b5e
r25945: Fix flags for MacOS X.
(This used to be commit b01303b5677b03c1d3cc6f219d4c461726613767)
source4/lib/replace/libreplace_ld.m4