Fix SESSSETUP_BENCH torture test for long runtimes
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 16:08:38 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 16:15:43 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit3dfb0e94670ebea5ab05bcf049b66c88e4601db8
treea2ae3e72581e981b122e727ad1d45672b10ee242
parente36d64728f79087610737fa54eee69af3ab99c5b
Fix SESSSETUP_BENCH torture test for long runtimes

deadtime hits without any files open. To enable long runtimes, open a file with
delete_on_close set.
source3/torture/torture.c