lib/param: Add a few more s3 parameters
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 28 May 2012 07:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 30 May 2012 02:15:12 +0000 (04:15 +0200)
commit3dcea0f6c7d8cd08a4affe3b54061cdcb2de1c50
treedc19a87694e9932c42d50f95fcd4a8bbe2b069dc
parent9f4b6fa0ccdd5b0f499a26aa246e04d6652befc9
lib/param: Add a few more s3 parameters
lib/param/loadparm.c