IPv6 neighbor solicit cleanup
authorSumit Bose <sbose@redhat.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 13:18:46 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 05:16:55 +0000 (15:16 +1000)
commit3dc280f5b0d84a5950cd710441b8ddfdcb87914d
treed3e571de6de89a7b406e13ee57a8f968397c3af2
parent1f96f42b73f0de70b7f915b029952fa1324c6ff7
IPv6 neighbor solicit cleanup

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
(This used to be ctdb commit a81edf7eb908659a379f0cb55fd5d04551dc2c37)
ctdb/common/system_linux.c