s3:winbind:idmap_ldap: warn about duplicate XID->SID mappings (bug #6387)
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 25 May 2009 09:29:14 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 25 May 2009 12:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit35c3f4162d15f9846a645444e623178b78c52994
tree5a98b4841c775790e97d8ba65b7c18722ee4e000
parentfca7dce1a908570e463ddcbd663955fcafd1d843
s3:winbind:idmap_ldap: warn about duplicate XID->SID mappings (bug #6387)

With the current infrastructure, we should not return error on
duplicate mappings but just warn instead (because an error would
trigger the attempt to create yet another mapping).

Michael
source3/winbindd/idmap_ldap.c