samba-tool: Added python version of samba-tool
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 07:07:35 +0000 (17:07 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 05:20:52 +0000 (15:20 +1000)
commit35747fe6f05b0d39c4d768d0e88ed6e23aa7875f
treeaafafde3a64111eacd297489c71f4a235fba2336
parent2625199d80bb1280a939ae51a0e835b07d867218
samba-tool: Added python version of samba-tool

Signed-off-by: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
source4/scripting/python/samba/samba-tool.py [new file with mode: 0755]