s3:libsmb: Plumb cli_smb2_set_ea_path() inside cli_set_ea_path().
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 23:21:48 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 07:07:07 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
commit3276853e59c2686873baad7c6f9d2665ed6fdd56
tree989e6823000c6faa47972cb7a72159455becdbcb
parentc1aeada4dd1f165eb33354c5a4323ed1ebf453a9
s3:libsmb: Plumb cli_smb2_set_ea_path() inside cli_set_ea_path().

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/libsmb/clifile.c