build: refuse to build without PAM support if enabled
authorUri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:32:39 +0000 (10:32 +0300)
committerUri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 10:54:24 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit2fa9346333bab34a5bf1ad1ec26da2d9b6a291dd
treeea5a9049540592443da450cb388c5cbc1a45c727
parentd92a23e4ae60801edce69bf9b26f50181fe391b5
build: refuse to build without PAM support if enabled

If PAM support is enabled, refuse to build if the prerequisite
libraries are not in place, instead of silently disabling PAM
support and continuing with the build.

This simplifies inclusion of pam_wrapper in the tree.

Signed-off-by: Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source3/wscript