s3-passdb: Rename legacy_sid_to_id -> legacy_sid_to_unixid for clarity
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 05:51:47 +0000 (16:51 +1100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 10:45:29 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit2d5df933f421602276c3dfc04852911d91f631fc
treede3751a640f3055cff0e25a9ee341f3e58d13e9e
parenta6e29f23f09ba5b6b6d362f7683ae8088bc0ba85
s3-passdb: Rename legacy_sid_to_id -> legacy_sid_to_unixid for clarity

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/passdb/lookup_sid.c