build: list sources of lib secrets3 directly in def, removing vars=locals()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 06:05:50 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 18:23:05 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
commit2d5d0c2b8cef3ae3a55365a8fbbad5d7c87b09ea
tree273a450ae76e692b38e29edaec3c25f6edc639f6
parentce4063ee7c0345509479acafe70681a80900b1da
build: list sources of lib secrets3 directly in def, removing vars=locals()

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/wscript_build