s4:scripting: rename upgradeprovision -> samba_upgradeprovision
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 12:52:35 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:07:27 +0000 (07:07 +0200)
commit2c4255084a036a8d9b029484c6fceedd989cd79b
treed843d83604654fad5d8d1e2feab31b81d6b0eb0f
parenta0baaf2064f5abbca0b29d5d3cb538e78091e332
s4:scripting: rename upgradeprovision -> samba_upgradeprovision

metze
source4/scripting/bin/samba_upgradeprovision [moved from source4/scripting/bin/upgradeprovision with 100% similarity]
source4/scripting/bin/wscript_build
source4/scripting/wscript_build
source4/setup/tests/blackbox_upgradeprovision.sh