lib/param: swap preferred name for 'lock dir' to match s3
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 07:39:24 +0000 (17:39 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 04:35:34 +0000 (14:35 +1000)
commit2bc8999266629c73be22633c6188cc439a0ea2f4
tree2eeb19e7007c64b721ddb2428bdb70c8e1acbd83
parent3bb7cbf79834aaf43b07385b39ecead61769a458
lib/param: swap preferred name for 'lock dir' to match s3
lib/param/loadparm.c