s3-smbd: Added a change_to_user_by_session() function.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 11:54:31 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 20:10:21 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit27cb378283f2cf072151f1c624837741f40c298a
treec14027c2019d115b275b39854bf3fbeb56c44163
parentd1ded271b6e8f8ff7f09c4830411e389d26b1b10
s3-smbd: Added a change_to_user_by_session() function.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/smbd/proto.h
source3/smbd/uid.c