Fixes for various issues found by Coverity
authorSumit Bose <sbose@redhat.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:53:56 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 05:16:55 +0000 (15:16 +1000)
commit157f1cfefd898aa7fb3dc67796565e4d5ad3d37c
tree69c2e111284d2850afd15b495ed9c2c403d90509
parentd039f799ac426c903289800edc8febabe5bec49d
Fixes for various issues found by Coverity

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
(This used to be ctdb commit 05bfdbbd0d4abdfbcf28e3930086723508b35952)
ctdb/client/ctdb_client.c
ctdb/common/ctdb_logging.c
ctdb/server/ctdb_daemon.c
ctdb/server/ctdb_logging.c
ctdb/server/ctdb_ltdb_server.c
ctdb/server/ctdb_recoverd.c
ctdb/server/eventscript.c
ctdb/tcp/tcp_connect.c
ctdb/tests/src/ctdb_fetch.c