structure member node_list_file is not used anywhere
authorSumit Bose <sbose@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 May 2009 10:02:27 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerRonnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 01:16:43 +0000 (11:16 +1000)
commit11988fc77a06c50c251acec1dc8cc2c275f68310
tree3c3af462326e6e686959bde5b9be6293b9211100
parent9171a7784cd6b7703d9d4468acd5fe69d8e68ed3
structure member node_list_file is not used anywhere

(This used to be ctdb commit 0e84ea23d1d998d4d4ac7d8a858b3d8294f056cb)
ctdb/include/ctdb_private.h
ctdb/server/ctdb_server.c