krb5_wrap: use our own code to calculate the ENCTYPE_ARCFOUR_HMAC key
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:15:07 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:08:16 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commit10e1b92c288ae27f775debb16c3e122b6063fa21
tree2e6508f57c7df5294327823a5fbcb978a070e411
parent383432d2cd3046c2c3768c1ae452211c7e583604
krb5_wrap: use our own code to calculate the ENCTYPE_ARCFOUR_HMAC key

Our own convert_string_talloc() function handles a wider range
of unicode code points than the MIT krb5 or heimdal code.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12262

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Feb 21 20:08:16 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
lib/krb5_wrap/krb5_samba.c