s3-auth rename vuid_serverinfo to session_info
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 23:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 04:24:19 +0000 (05:24 +0100)
commit0fbefbcb54eb0610d4cbd3579914f884d0ae6fa5
tree808967ad4beb7c669cab3ea09348bfba25e2d575
parent2f7e7153020167ff695515001cec00f858e7754f
s3-auth rename vuid_serverinfo to session_info

This matches the name used elsewhere in the code.

Andrew Bartlett

Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Feb 25 05:24:19 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/smbd/service.c