s3-gse: add GENSEC_FEATURE_NEW_SPNEGO detection in gensec_gse_have_feature()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 09:31:54 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 07:44:33 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
commit0f039b196af7d4e4c5260680a7d656f603915a97
tree1c65b7c0603102ba39d97649a15adb846b05df18
parentc74a522db14a71df6c0393b5aa5f382cc8205b5b
s3-gse: add GENSEC_FEATURE_NEW_SPNEGO detection in gensec_gse_have_feature()

metze
source3/librpc/crypto/gse.c