Remove unused function.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 22:46:45 +0000 (14:46 -0800)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 17:25:30 +0000 (09:25 -0800)
commit0e6213b1aeb0243dc5f1e2d989a621a76dc621aa
treef131083e1c79db5d15f323f25e88b5443fcff766
parent61953ab35a59611e307d684a5f8dfa165e95053d
Remove unused function.
source3/utils/net_util.c