tests/rodc: Check that preload will skip broken users
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 22:45:05 +0000 (10:45 +1200)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 05:40:06 +0000 (07:40 +0200)
commit0619a83ccfd1db256dcda836b45c81b25b16b56a
tree274ec35893d30cc296927dd5e3cfa03fa20ef945
parent6d08b4167601c1759838d46d92a534754fd44a2c
tests/rodc: Check that preload will skip broken users

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Garming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Apr 18 07:40:07 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
python/samba/tests/samba_tool/rodc.py