s3: Fix indentation in remove_ccache
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:39:09 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 13:25:03 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit058d4a21afa843241c6a91a251fb46a327037194
tree0c8f6e63fb1fb5fb17589bb51ea064ddb7e1591d
parent0264c0c337058c03f9b4aca915f6af5e6a7731b0
s3: Fix indentation in remove_ccache
source3/winbindd/winbindd_cred_cache.c