metze/test/web/.git
8 years agocaasd master origin/HEAD origin/master
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 17:02:22 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
caasd

8 years agoAdd link to Russian translation of Samba 3 by Example. I'm working with the translato...
Alexander Bokovoy [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 02:48:10 +0000 (05:48 +0300)]
Add link to Russian translation of Samba 3 by Example. I'm working with the translator to get it to DocBook and contributed back to the Samba.org

8 years agoreorder list
Matthieu Patou [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 06:10:45 +0000 (10:10 +0400)]
reorder list

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git2.samba.org//data/git/samba-web
Matthieu Patou [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 06:06:13 +0000 (10:06 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git2.samba.org//data/git/samba-web

8 years agoteam/index.html - Add myself to team members list
Kamen Mazdrashki [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 19:28:34 +0000 (22:28 +0300)]
team/index.html - Add myself to team members list

8 years agoadd myself to the team list
Matthieu Patou [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:06:10 +0000 (00:06 +0400)]
add myself to the team list

8 years agoAdded 3smil at request of Daniel Muller <info@3mil.com>.
John H Terpstra [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 13:36:19 +0000 (08:36 -0500)]
Added 3smil at request of Daniel Muller <info@3mil.com>.

8 years agosamba-web: Announce Samba 3.6.0pre1.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 10:57:19 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
samba-web: Announce Samba 3.6.0pre1.

Karolin

8 years agoAdded ICE Systems at request of Neil Smith <neil.smith@icesystems.com.au>..
John H Terpstra [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 03:12:55 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
Added ICE Systems at request of Neil Smith <neil.smith@icesystems.com.au>..

8 years agoAnother typo in a web URL for a support listing. Now fixed by adding the http://...
John H Terpstra [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:00:26 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
Another typo in a web URL for a support listing. Now fixed by adding the  part of the URL.

8 years agoFix another typo in the mailto URL.
John H Terpstra [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 16:53:13 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
Fix another typo in the mailto URL.

8 years agoAnnounce Samba 3.5.4.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:24:56 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Announce Samba 3.5.4.

Karolin

8 years agoAdded Blue Horse Consulting Limited entry per request from bgiltrap@blue-horse.co.uk.
John H Terpstra [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 13:43:25 +0000 (08:43 -0500)]
Added Blue Horse Consulting Limited entry per request from bgiltrap@blue-horse.co.uk.

Added html markup where it had previously been omitted.

8 years agoShorten the Blog news entry.
Karolin Seeger [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 08:33:22 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Shorten the Blog news entry.

8 years agoFixed type. Novso, not Novoso.
John H Terpstra [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 13:30:46 +0000 (08:30 -0500)]
Fixed type. Novso, not Novoso.

8 years agoAdded Novso entry at request of Nicholas Deffayet <nicholas.defayyet@novso.com>
John H Terpstra [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:29:40 +0000 (07:29 -0500)]
Added Novso entry at request of Nicholas Deffayet <nicholas.defayyet@novso.com>

8 years agoFixed typo - the closing pre markup was missed.
John H Terpstra [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:23:12 +0000 (07:23 -0500)]
Fixed typo - the closing pre markup was missed.

8 years agoImport auto-generated files.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 11:07:49 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Import auto-generated files.

Karolin

8 years agoFix link.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:46:56 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Fix link.

Karolin

8 years agoAnnounce Samba 3.3.13.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:15:55 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Announce Samba 3.3.13.

Karolin

8 years agopatches/index: Change headline.
Karolin Seeger [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 08:47:51 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
patches/index: Change headline.

Karolin

8 years agoRemove 3.3.0 patches.
Karolin Seeger [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 08:37:50 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Remove 3.3.0 patches.

These patches are included in current 3.3 releases.

Karolin

8 years agoAdd Andrew's patch to fix schannel connections with non-ASCII netbios names.
Karolin Seeger [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 08:30:39 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Add Andrew's patch to fix schannel connections with non-ASCII netbios names.

Karolin

8 years agoAdded "Just A Guy Enterprises" at request of hello@justaguy.ca
John H Terpstra [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 05:52:18 +0000 (00:52 -0500)]
Added "Just A Guy Enterprises" at request of hello@justaguy.ca

8 years agoAdded Gekko entry.
John H Terpstra [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 15:11:18 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
Added Gekko entry.

8 years agoAdd news about Samba Team Blog #4 (sambaXP 2010)
Lars Müller [Sat, 29 May 2010 18:31:37 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Add news about Samba Team Blog #4 (sambaXP 2010)

8 years agoAdd German Samba book to the list of books.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 26 May 2010 11:46:29 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Add German Samba book to the list of books.

Karolin

8 years agoFix typos.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 26 May 2010 11:37:43 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Fix typos.

Karolin

8 years agoAdd missing word.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 26 May 2010 11:31:32 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Add missing word.

Karolin

8 years agoAdded entry at Gavin Henry request - duplicate of Scotland entry.
John H Terpstra [Tue, 25 May 2010 15:12:11 +0000 (10:12 -0500)]
Added entry at Gavin Henry request - duplicate of Scotland entry.

8 years agoReduce the padding after the page header.
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 20 May 2010 10:35:57 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Reduce the padding after the page header.

metze

8 years agoRemove local_footer specific stuff from the main stuff
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 20 May 2010 10:33:30 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Remove local_footer specific stuff from the main stuff

metze

8 years agoRemove superfluous link to the current stable release.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 19 May 2010 10:13:17 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Remove superfluous link to the current stable release.

It's displayed in the "Releases" box anyway.

Karolin

8 years agoAnnounce Samba 3.5.3.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 19 May 2010 10:10:29 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Announce Samba 3.5.3.

Karolin

8 years agoAnnounce Samba 3.5.3.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 19 May 2010 10:09:19 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Announce Samba 3.5.3.

Karolin

8 years agoAdd Samba 3.5.3 to the list of releases.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 19 May 2010 07:52:26 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Add Samba 3.5.3 to the list of releases.

Karolin

8 years agoAnnounce Samba 3.5.3.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 19 May 2010 07:51:11 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Announce Samba 3.5.3.

Karolin

8 years agoFAQ: Update FAQs.
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 11 May 2010 14:25:32 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
FAQ: Update FAQs.

Karolin

8 years agostyle: nicer layout for the local_footer.html
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 May 2010 11:43:54 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
style: nicer layout for the local_footer.html

metze

8 years agorename ftNetHosting => ftLocalFooter
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 May 2010 11:42:00 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
rename ftNetHosting => ftLocalFooter

metze

8 years agowe maintain latest_stable_release.html by hand.
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 May 2010 10:58:57 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
we maintain latest_stable_release.html by hand.

metze

8 years agogenerated_news: latest_10_headlines.html
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 May 2010 10:52:21 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
generated_news: latest_10_headlines.html

wget http://news.samba.org/latest_10_headlines/ -O \
generated_news/latest_10_headlines.html

metze

8 years agogenerated_news: latest_10_bodies.html
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 May 2010 10:49:56 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
generated_news: latest_10_bodies.html

wget http://news.samba.org/latest_10_bodies/ -O \
generated_news/latest_10_bodies.html

metze

8 years agogenerated_news: latest2_bodies.html
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 May 2010 10:48:28 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
generated_news: latest2_bodies.html

wget http://news.samba.org/latest_2_bodies/ -O \
generated_news/latest_2_bodies.html

metze

8 years agoheader_history.html: Fix version.
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 11 May 2010 10:52:18 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
header_history.html: Fix version.

Karolin

8 years agohistory/index.html: Cleanup.
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 11 May 2010 10:38:53 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
history/index.html: Cleanup.

Karolin

8 years agoAdd 3.4.8 to the list of releases.
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 11 May 2010 10:36:03 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Add 3.4.8 to the list of releases.

Karolin

8 years agostyle: use font Georgia only for specialBox headlines
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 May 2010 10:16:01 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
style: use font Georgia only for specialBox headlines

metze

8 years agoFix German umlauts and French accent.
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 11 May 2010 10:09:28 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Fix German umlauts and French accent.

Karolin

8 years agoAdd Samba 3.4.8 Release Notes.
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 11 May 2010 09:48:05 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Add Samba 3.4.8 Release Notes.

Karolin

8 years agoAdded Zeropiu Spa entry for Itali.
John H Terpstra [Mon, 10 May 2010 19:38:14 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
Added Zeropiu Spa entry for Itali.

8 years agonew gitweb style
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 6 May 2010 13:14:41 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
new gitweb style

metze

8 years agoadd old style/2010/grey/gitweb.conf
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 6 May 2010 13:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
add old style/2010/grey/gitweb.conf

metze

8 years agonew 2010 gitweb.samba.org
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 6 May 2010 08:44:13 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
new 2010 gitweb.samba.org

metze

8 years agoimport old gitweb.samba.org gitweb.css
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 6 May 2010 08:42:12 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
import old gitweb.samba.org gitweb.css

metze

8 years agoAdd plain gitweb-web.css
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 6 May 2010 08:39:17 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Add plain gitweb-web.css

metze

8 years agoadd generated_news/ with dynamic news content.
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 6 May 2010 07:30:37 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
add generated_news/ with dynamic news content.

We'll autogenerate them in future from news.samba.org.
But for now it's easier...

metze

8 years agochange over to the new webdesign
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 6 May 2010 07:28:53 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
change over to the new webdesign

metze

8 years agoadd style and menu infrastructure for the new website
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 6 May 2010 07:24:56 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
add style and menu infrastructure for the new website

metze

8 years agoadd style/2010
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 6 May 2010 07:22:41 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
add style/2010

metze

8 years agoadd .gitignore
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 6 May 2010 07:23:53 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
add .gitignore

metze

8 years agoUpdated file permissions only.
John H Terpstra [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:13:11 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
Updated file permissions only.

8 years agoUpdated index information to remove temporary notice info.
John H Terpstra [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:10:42 +0000 (10:10 -0500)]
Updated index information to remove temporary notice info.

8 years agoAdd missing <p> tags (found by w3c checker).
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 4 May 2010 12:00:05 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Add missing <p> tags (found by w3c checker).

8 years agoAdded hyperlinks.
John Terpstra [Mon, 3 May 2010 14:07:43 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
Added hyperlinks.

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1421 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

8 years agoAdded hyperlinks.
John Terpstra [Mon, 3 May 2010 14:01:23 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
Added hyperlinks.

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1420 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

8 years agoAdding OpenIQ entry for Australia per Lee Curtis request.
John Terpstra [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:24:40 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
Adding OpenIQ entry for Australia per Lee Curtis request.

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1419 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

8 years agoAdded itsystems at request of hansjoerg.maurer@itsd.de
John Terpstra [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 13:25:53 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
Added itsystems at request of hansjoerg.maurer@itsd.de

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1418 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoCorrectly point to the latest release
Karolin Seeger [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 11:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Correctly point to the latest release
Karolin

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1417 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoRemove Samba 3.0 and 3.2 from the Historical section
Karolin Seeger [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 11:37:48 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
Remove Samba 3.0 and 3.2 from the Historical section
Karolin

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1416 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoAnnounce Samba 3.5.2
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 08:19:17 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
Announce Samba 3.5.2
Karolin

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1415 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoFixed alphabetic ordering of entries.
John Terpstra [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 15:44:25 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
Fixed alphabetic ordering of entries.

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1414 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoAdded Andreas Schneider to the member list.
Andreas Schneider [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 12:02:10 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
Added Andreas Schneider to the member list.

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1413 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoUpdates from email requests.
John Terpstra [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:07:51 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
Updates from email requests.

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1412 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoFix typo
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 10:01:27 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
Fix typo
Karolin

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1411 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoAdd new security issue
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 08:27:55 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
Add new security issue
Karolin

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1410 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoMention the bug reporter
Volker Lendecke [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 22:00:48 +0000 (22:00 +0000)]
Mention the bug reporter

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1409 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoAdd security advisory
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 21:36:30 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
Add security advisory
Karolin

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1408 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoAnnounce Samba 3.5.1, 3.4.7 and 3.3.12
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 21:06:10 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
Announce Samba 3.5.1, 3.4.7 and 3.3.12
Karolin

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1407 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoAdded Cybersource - Australia.
John Terpstra [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 06:05:57 +0000 (06:05 +0000)]
Added Cybersource - Australia.

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1406 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoAnnounce Samba 3.5.0
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:51:20 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
Announce Samba 3.5.0
Karolin

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1405 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoAnnounce Samba 3.3.11
Karolin Seeger [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 09:19:15 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
Announce Samba 3.3.11
Karolin

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1404 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoFix typo
John Terpstra [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 04:47:19 +0000 (04:47 +0000)]
Fix typo

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1403 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoadded links
John Terpstra [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 20:44:06 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
added links

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1402 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoUpdates, fixes, adding global support.
John Terpstra [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 20:35:40 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
Updates, fixes, adding global support.

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1401 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoUpdated from Midtfyns
John Terpstra [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 14:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
Updated from Midtfyns

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1400 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoFix umlauts for s+c
Volker Lendecke [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 12:23:51 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
Fix umlauts for s+c

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1399 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoAnnounce Samba 3.4.6
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 12:06:07 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
Announce Samba 3.4.6
Karolin

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1398 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoAdded Japanese translation of HOWTO by Oota Toshiya
John Terpstra [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 03:39:00 +0000 (03:39 +0000)]
Added Japanese translation of HOWTO by Oota Toshiya

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1397 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoFix double-quotes
John Terpstra [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 03:36:16 +0000 (03:36 +0000)]
Fix double-quotes

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1396 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoFix apostrophes
John Terpstra [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 03:25:34 +0000 (03:25 +0000)]
Fix apostrophes

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1395 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoUpdate from Loftus IT
John Terpstra [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 03:18:44 +0000 (03:18 +0000)]
Update from Loftus IT

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1394 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoUpdate dropping Greece - no response from listed entities.
John Terpstra [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 00:59:47 +0000 (00:59 +0000)]
Update dropping Greece - no response from listed entities.

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1393 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoUpdate complete except for typos and new entries.
John Terpstra [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 23:18:06 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
Update complete except for typos and new entries.

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1392 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoMore updates.
John Terpstra [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 23:04:11 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
More updates.

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1391 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoFixing typos and extended characters.
John Terpstra [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 22:46:41 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
Fixing typos and extended characters.

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1390 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoUpdate.
John Terpstra [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 22:01:30 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
Update.

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1389 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoFix typo.
John Terpstra [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 21:55:10 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
Fix typo.

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1388 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoUpdate France.
John Terpstra [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 21:54:27 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
Update France.

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1387 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2

9 years agoDenmark.
John Terpstra [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 21:30:53 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
Denmark.

git-svn-id: file:///home/svn/samba-web/trunk@1386 44aeb9d7-1cd8-0310-b257-a505e0beeac2