metze/test/samba-web.git
3 years agohistory: fix ü and ö in samba-4.3.0.html master
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 23:24:43 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
history: fix ü and ö in samba-4.3.0.html

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agohistory: fix </p> and </pre> order in samba-4.3.0.html
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 15:58:15 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
history: fix </p> and </pre> order in samba-4.3.0.html

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agohistory: fix &lt; and &gt; samba-4.3.0.html
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 15:55:19 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
history: fix &lt; and &gt; samba-4.3.0.html

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agoNEWS[4.3.0]: Samba 4.3.0 Available for Download
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 14:51:06 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
NEWS[4.3.0]: Samba 4.3.0 Available for Download

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agoNEWS[4.2.4]: Samba 4.2.4 Available for Download
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 12:35:37 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
NEWS[4.2.4]: Samba 4.2.4 Available for Download

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
3 years agoAdd release notes for Samba 4.2.4.
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 12:32:44 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Add release notes for Samba 4.2.4.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
3 years agoUpdate current supported releases.
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 12:32:03 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Update current supported releases.

3 years agogenerated_news.sh: generate generated_news/latest_stable_release.html based on histor...
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 08:57:53 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
generated_news.sh: generate generated_news/latest_stable_release.html based on history/samba.*

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agouse the autogenerated latest_stable_release.html
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 08:19:18 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
use the autogenerated latest_stable_release.html

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agoNEWS[socket_wrapper-1.1.4]: socket_wrapper-1.1.4 released
Andreas Schneider [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:46:33 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
NEWS[socket_wrapper-1.1.4]: socket_wrapper-1.1.4 released

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
3 years agoNEWS[4.3.0rc4]: Samba 4.3.0rc4 Available for Download
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:13:08 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
NEWS[4.3.0rc4]: Samba 4.3.0rc4 Available for Download

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agoNEWS[4.1.20]: Samba 4.1.20 Available for Download
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 07:26:47 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
NEWS[4.1.20]: Samba 4.1.20 Available for Download

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
3 years agoNEWS[resolv_wrapper-1.1.3]: resolv_wrapper-1.1.3 has been released
Andreas Schneider [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:47:14 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
NEWS[resolv_wrapper-1.1.3]: resolv_wrapper-1.1.3 has been released

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
3 years agoNEWS[uid_wrapper-1.1.1]: uid_wrapper-1.1.1 has been released
Andreas Schneider [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:18:27 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
NEWS[uid_wrapper-1.1.1]: uid_wrapper-1.1.1 has been released

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
3 years agoNEWS[4.3.0rc3]: Samba 4.3.0rc3 Available for Download
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 10:49:06 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
NEWS[4.3.0rc3]: Samba 4.3.0rc3 Available for Download

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agosambaXP-2015-recordings: fix typo in headline html
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:32:04 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
sambaXP-2015-recordings: fix typo in headline html

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agoprepare_news.sh: fix a typo in the headline generation
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:31:36 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
prepare_news.sh: fix a typo in the headline generation

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agoNEWS[sambaXP-2015-recordings]: sambaXP: Listen to the 2015 recordings - and save...
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
NEWS[sambaXP-2015-recordings]: sambaXP: Listen to the 2015 recordings - and save the date for 2016

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agoprepare_news.sh: add helper script to create new posted news entries
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:15:38 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
prepare_news.sh: add helper script to create new posted news entries

This can be used like this:

./prepare_news.sh <NAME> <HEADLINE>

It opens ${EDITOR} in order to fill the body content.

This will be the first example:

./prepare_news.sh sambaXP-2015-recordings sambaXP: Listen to the 2015 recordings - and save the date for 2016

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agoremove generated generated_news/latest_{2,10}_{headlines,bodies}.html
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:25:52 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
remove generated generated_news/latest_{2,10}_{headlines,bodies}.html

./generated_news.sh renerates them on the web server every 5 mins.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agocommit the result of ./generated_news.sh
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:14:16 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
commit the result of ./generated_news.sh

In future this will be done by a cron job on the web server every 5 mins.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agogenerated_news.sh: rewrite in order to use the files from posted_news/
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:13:28 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
generated_news.sh: rewrite in order to use the files from posted_news/

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years ago./import_oldnews.sh generated_news/latest_10_headlines.html generated_news/latest_10_...
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:09:24 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
./import_oldnews.sh generated_news/latest_10_headlines.html generated_news/latest_10_bodies.html

TODO: we may want to do the same for generated_news/latest_10000_*.html
and also import the older manual added news of generated_news/latest_10_*.html

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agoadd import_oldnews.sh helper script
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11:06:22 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
add import_oldnews.sh helper script

This can be used like this:

./import_oldnews.sh generated_news/latest_10_headlines.html generated_news/latest_10_bodies.html

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.3.0rc2.
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:48:38 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.3.0rc2.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agorip obsoletes footer
Lars Müller [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:16:43 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
rip obsoletes footer

3 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.3.0rc1.
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:01:01 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.3.0rc1.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
3 years agoRemove science+computing from support/germany.html
Lars Müller [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:37:28 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Remove science+computing from support/germany.html

Requested by Mark Pröhl

3 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.2.3.
Karolin Seeger [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 19:51:32 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.2.3.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
3 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.1.19.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 17:35:01 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.1.19.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
3 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.2.2.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 27 May 2015 20:05:59 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.2.2.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
3 years agoRemove broken PrimaStasys reference here too
Lars Müller [Mon, 25 May 2015 15:47:45 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Remove broken PrimaStasys reference here too

4 years agoAdd Buckhill to the UK page
Lars Müller [Mon, 25 May 2015 15:26:23 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Add Buckhill to the UK page

4 years agoChange the link to the VFS documentation and massage the text slightly.
Richard Sharpe [Sat, 23 May 2015 02:17:29 +0000 (19:17 -0700)]
Change the link to the VFS documentation and massage the text slightly.

Signed-off-by: Richard Sharpe <rsharpe@samba.org>
4 years agoLink to the results of the Samba survey.
Karolin Seeger [Thu, 21 May 2015 19:08:12 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Link to the results of the Samba survey.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.1.18.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 11 May 2015 19:10:12 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.1.18.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoFix typo.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 6 May 2015 19:40:15 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Fix typo.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.0.26.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 6 May 2015 19:28:09 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.0.26.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.2.1.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:18:58 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.2.1.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAdd the 2015 User Survey back
Lars Müller [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:05:51 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Add the 2015 User Survey back

4 years agoAdd date into the text
Lars Müller [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 23:06:42 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Add date into the text

4 years agoAdd missing samba/ in ULR
Lars Müller [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 22:42:53 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Add missing samba/ in ULR

4 years agoAdd VMware lawsuit statement
Lars Müller [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 22:30:07 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Add VMware lawsuit statement

4 years agoNews: Fix link to release notes in 4.2.0 announcement
Marc Muehlfeld [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 22:04:16 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
News: Fix link to release notes in 4.2.0 announcement

Signed-off-by: Marc Muehlfeld <mmuehlfeld@samba.org>
4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.2.0.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:11:12 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Announce Samba 4.2.0.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agonews: Add link to the survey.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 20:49:07 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
news: Add link to the survey.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoRemove broken reference
Lars Müller [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 19:05:59 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Remove broken reference

4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.2.0rc5.
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:24:09 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Announce Samba 4.2.0rc5.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoUpdate latest stable release.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 20:37:40 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Update latest stable release.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.1.7, 4.0.25 and 3.6.25.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10:02:47 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Announce Samba 4.1.7, 4.0.25 and 3.6.25.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11077
CVE-2015-0240 (Unexpected code execution in smbd).

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoOur lists are now only on lists.samba.org
Andrew Bartlett [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 20:41:25 +0000 (09:41 +1300)]
Our lists are now only on lists.samba.org

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
4 years agoFix year in SambaXP announcement
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:50:38 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Fix year in SambaXP announcement

metze

4 years agoAnnounce Call for Papers SambaXP 2015.
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:43:54 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Announce Call for Papers SambaXP 2015.

metze

4 years agoMove Paul to the alumini section
Lars Müller [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 22:53:22 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Move Paul to the alumini section

On request by himself via webeditor

4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.2.0rc4.
Karolin Seeger [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 08:33:51 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Announce Samba 4.2.0rc4.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoFix Theseiare->These are typo
David Disseldorp [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15:55:19 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Fix Theseiare->These are typo

Signed-off-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@suse.de>
4 years agoYet another typo... ;-)
Karolin Seeger [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 10:58:01 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Yet another typo... ;-)

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoFix typo.
Karolin Seeger [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 10:54:32 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Fix typo.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.1.16 and 4.0.24.
Karolin Seeger [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 09:39:13 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Announce Samba 4.1.16 and 4.0.24.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.1.15.
Karolin Seeger [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 19:56:08 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Announce Samba 4.1.15.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoUpdate entries for Jose and Chris.
Jose A. Rivera [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 17:55:51 +0000 (11:55 -0600)]
Update entries for Jose and Chris.

4 years agomake samba.org urls protocol independent on index.html
Björn Jacke [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 04:59:16 +0000 (05:59 +0100)]
make samba.org urls protocol independent on index.html

4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.2.0rc3.
Karolin Seeger [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Announce Samba 4.2.0rc3.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoUpdate my employer link on the team page.
Michael Adam [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Update my employer link on the team page.

4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.0.23.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 08:21:58 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Announce Samba 4.0.23.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.1.14.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:15:47 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Announce Samba 4.1.14.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoUpdate Pantek data
Lars Müller [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:42:34 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Update Pantek data

4 years agoRename Bokxing IT to 1A First Alternative
Lars Müller [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 13:28:50 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Rename Bokxing IT to 1A First Alternative

4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.1.13.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 07:36:42 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.1.13.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.2.0rc2.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:45:43 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.2.0rc2.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAdded Ralph Boehme to team member list
Ralph Boehme [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:17:47 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Added Ralph Boehme to team member list

4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.2.0rc1.
Karolin Seeger [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 08:20:43 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.2.0rc1.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoUpdate Zeropiu on request by Alessia Bordogna
Lars Müller [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Update Zeropiu on request by Alessia Bordogna

4 years agoAdd 3.6.23 patch for CVE-2014-0178.
Karolin Seeger [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:48:53 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Add 3.6.23 patch for CVE-2014-0178.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoFix typo in the 4.0.22 release notes.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:49:26 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Fix typo in the 4.0.22 release notes.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.0.22.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 08:50:28 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.0.22.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.1.12.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:52:14 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.1.12.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAdd missing new lines
Lars Müller [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:57:04 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Add missing new lines

4 years agoRemove extra mailto:
Lars Müller [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:43:50 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Remove extra mailto:

4 years agoFurther cleanup of the .at supporting companies
Lars Müller [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:37:40 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Further cleanup of the .at supporting companies

4 years agoFix broken link
Lars Müller [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:30:27 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Fix broken link

4 years agoAdd oops.co.at supporting company
Lars Müller [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Add oops.co.at supporting company

4 years agoClarify that Samba can be a domain controller in an AD domain.
Jelmer Vernooij [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 18:10:33 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Clarify that Samba can be a domain controller in an AD domain.

4 years agoAdd security advisory for CVE-2014-3560.
Karolin Seeger [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 10:53:40 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Add security advisory for CVE-2014-3560.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.1.11 and 4.0.21.
Karolin Seeger [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:25:49 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.1.11 and 4.0.21.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.0.20.
Karolin Seeger [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 07:16:38 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.0.20.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.1.10.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 08:48:14 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.1.10.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoFix typo.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 09:08:27 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Fix typo.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoFix typo in 3.6.24 announcement.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 09:05:33 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Fix typo in 3.6.24 announcement.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAnnounce Samba 4.1.9, 4.0.19 and 3.6.24.
Karolin Seeger [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 08:02:53 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Announce Samba 4.1.9, 4.0.19 and 3.6.24.

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
4 years agoAdded Marc Muehlfeld to team member list.
mmuehlfeld [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:08:59 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Added Marc Muehlfeld to team member list.

4 years agoupdate intro to devel.samba.org home page
Andrew Bartlett [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:13:54 +0000 (12:13 +1200)]
update intro to devel.samba.org home page

4 years agorevamp TODO page to point correctly to the wiki
Andrew Bartlett [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 23:51:00 +0000 (11:51 +1200)]
revamp TODO page to point correctly to the wiki

4 years agoAdd wiki-roadmap page to the releases box.
Michael Adam [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:17:17 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Add wiki-roadmap page to the releases box.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
4 years agoAdd Catalyst as my employer
Andrew Bartlett [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:28:27 +0000 (12:28 +1200)]
Add Catalyst as my employer

4 years agoUpdate Catalyst support page listing
Andrew Bartlett [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:28:11 +0000 (12:28 +1200)]
Update Catalyst support page listing

4 years agoAdd Red Hat link to Team members working for RH
Simo Sorce [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:19:18 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Add Red Hat link to Team members working for RH

4 years agoAdd Jose to Team page.
Jose A. Rivera [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:05:07 +0000 (07:05 -0700)]
Add Jose to Team page.

4 years agoUpdate SUSE team members with links to SUSE website
Jim McDonough [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:31:06 +0000 (08:31 -0400)]
Update SUSE team members with links to SUSE website

4 years agoFix capitalization in the beyond samba box.
Michael Adam [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:00:09 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Fix capitalization in the beyond samba box.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>