metze/samba/wb-ndr.git
10 years agohack! get rit of valgrind warnings v3-2-wb-ndr
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 24 Oct 2007 11:35:42 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
hack! get rit of valgrind warnings

metze

10 years agocompat_auth_plain dummy...
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 10:07:55 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
compat_auth_plain dummy...

10 years agoimplement WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_CCACHE_NTLM_AUTH dummy
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 15:07:01 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
implement WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_CCACHE_NTLM_AUTH dummy

metze

10 years agorerun
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 15:02:39 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
rerun

10 years agowb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_CCACHE_NTLM_AUTH
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 14:47:17 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
wb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_CCACHE_NTLM_AUTH

metze

10 years agoremove winbind_dual_userinfo(), winbind_dual_getsidaliases()
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 18 Mar 2008 14:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
remove winbind_dual_userinfo(), winbind_dual_getsidaliases()

10 years agoimplement WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_CHANGE_PASSWORD_CRYPT dummy
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 14:49:20 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
implement WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_CHANGE_PASSWORD_CRYPT dummy

10 years agorerun
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 14:47:47 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
rerun

10 years agowb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_CHANGE_PASSWORD_CRYPT
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 14:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
wb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_CHANGE_PASSWORD_CRYPT

metze

10 years agoimplement WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_CHANGE_PASSWORD_PLAIN dummy
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 12:51:59 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
implement WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_CHANGE_PASSWORD_PLAIN dummy

10 years agorerun
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 12:50:41 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
rerun

10 years agowb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_CHANGE_PASSWORD_PLAIN
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 12:39:50 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
wb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_CHANGE_PASSWORD_PLAIN

metze

10 years agoimplement WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_COMPAT_LOGOFF dummy
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 16:00:31 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
implement WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_COMPAT_LOGOFF dummy

metze

10 years agorerun
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 15:58:34 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
rerun

10 years agowb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_COMPAT_LOGOFF
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 15:57:12 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
wb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_COMPAT_LOGOFF

metze

10 years agoimplement WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_COMPAT_AUTH_RESPONSE dummy
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 12:05:46 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
implement WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_COMPAT_AUTH_RESPONSE dummy

10 years agorerun
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 12:03:59 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
rerun

10 years agowb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_COMPAT_AUTH_RESPONSE
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 12:03:34 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
wb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_COMPAT_AUTH_RESPONSE

metze

10 years agoimplement WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_COMPAT_AUTH_PLAIN dummy
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 09:58:04 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
implement WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_COMPAT_AUTH_PLAIN dummy

metze

10 years agowinbindd: split check_info3_in_group() into 2 functions
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 09:50:21 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
winbindd: split check_info3_in_group() into 2 functions

One still takes a string list and one an array of struct dom_sid.

metze

10 years agorerun 'make idl'
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 13:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
rerun 'make idl'

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_COMPAT_AUTH_PLAIN
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 13:21:09 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
wb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_AUTH_LEVEL_COMPAT_AUTH_PLAIN

metze

10 years agosamr.idl: make samr_DomInfo1 public
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 09:02:27 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
samr.idl: make samr_DomInfo1 public

metze

10 years agodummy commit
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 09:59:03 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
dummy commit

metze

10 years agodummy commit...
Stefan Metzmacher [Sun, 30 Sep 2007 10:01:42 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
dummy commit...

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: remove unused print/parse_sidlist()
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 19:58:13 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
wb-ndr: remove unused print/parse_sidlist()

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_DUAL_GETSIDALIASES support
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 19:57:06 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
wb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_DUAL_GETSIDALIASES support

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: use WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_EXPANDALIASES instead of WINBINDD_DUAL_GETSIDALIASES
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 19:54:23 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
wb-ndr: use WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_EXPANDALIASES instead of WINBINDD_DUAL_GETSIDALIASES

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: implement WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_EXPANDALIASES
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 18:41:45 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
wb-ndr: implement WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_EXPANDALIASES

metze

10 years agorerun 'make idl'
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 16:25:52 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
rerun 'make idl'

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_EXPANDALIASES
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 16:25:25 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
wb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_EXPANDALIASES

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: remove unused winbindd_dual_getuserdomgroups()
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 15:40:37 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
wb-ndr: remove unused winbindd_dual_getuserdomgroups()

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: use WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_SID2DOMGROUPS instead of WINBINDD_GETUSERDOMGROUPS;
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 15:38:05 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
wb-ndr: use WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_SID2DOMGROUPS instead of WINBINDD_GETUSERDOMGROUPS;

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: implement WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_SID2DOMGROUPS
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 08:30:30 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
wb-ndr: implement WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_SID2DOMGROUPS

metze

10 years agorerun 'make idl'
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 08:00:22 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
rerun 'make idl'

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_SID2DOMGROUPS
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 07:46:23 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
wb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_SID2DOMGROUPS

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_DUAL_USERINFO support
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 16:33:26 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
wb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_DUAL_USERINFO support

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: use WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_SID2USERINFO instead of WINBINDD_DUAL_USERINFO
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 16:31:58 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
wb-ndr: use WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_SID2USERINFO instead of WINBINDD_DUAL_USERINFO

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: implement WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_SID2USERINFO
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 16:18:01 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
wb-ndr: implement WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_SID2USERINFO

metze

10 years agorerun 'make idl'
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 15:55:50 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
rerun 'make idl'

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_SID2USERINFO
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 15:42:10 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
wb-ndr: add idl for WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_SID2USERINFO

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: remove unused winbindd_dual_check_machine_acct()
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 10:28:25 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
wb-ndr: remove unused winbindd_dual_check_machine_acct()

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: use WINBIND_TRUST_LEVEL_COMPAT_CHECK_MACHCC instead of winbindd_dual_check_ma...
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 10:21:18 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
wb-ndr: use WINBIND_TRUST_LEVEL_COMPAT_CHECK_MACHCC instead of winbindd_dual_check_machine_acct()

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: implement WINBIND_TRUST_LEVEL_COMPAT_CHECK_MACHCC
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 10:03:38 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
wb-ndr: implement WINBIND_TRUST_LEVEL_COMPAT_CHECK_MACHCC

metze

10 years agorerun 'make idl'
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 09:59:17 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
rerun 'make idl'

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: add WINBIND_TRUST_LEVEL_COMPAT_CHECK_MACHCC
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 09:56:09 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
wb-ndr: add WINBIND_TRUST_LEVEL_COMPAT_CHECK_MACHCC

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: use WINBIND_TRUST_LEVEL_COMPAT_LIST instead of WINBINDD_LIST_TRUSTDOM
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 07:20:04 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
wb-ndr: use WINBIND_TRUST_LEVEL_COMPAT_LIST instead of WINBINDD_LIST_TRUSTDOM

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: implement WINBIND_TRUST_LEVEL_COMPAT_LIST
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 06:52:38 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
wb-ndr: implement WINBIND_TRUST_LEVEL_COMPAT_LIST

metze

10 years agorerun 'make idl'
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 06:12:28 +0000 (07:12 +0100)]
rerun 'make idl'

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: add idl for winbind_trust() with WINBIND_TRUST_LEVEL_COMPAT_LIST
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 06:10:39 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
wb-ndr: add idl for winbind_trust() with WINBIND_TRUST_LEVEL_COMPAT_LIST

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_LOOKUPRIDS (dual) support
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 08:53:50 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
wb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_LOOKUPRIDS (dual) support

metze

10 years agouse WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_RIDS2NAMES for winbindd_lookuprids
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 14:51:18 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
use WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_RIDS2NAMES for winbindd_lookuprids

metze

10 years agomake parse_ridlist() non-static
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 14:47:27 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
make parse_ridlist() non-static

metze

10 years agoadd winbindd_lookup_async()
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 28 Jan 2008 14:46:40 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
add winbindd_lookup_async()

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: implement NDR_WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_RIDS2NAMES in winbindd_ndr_domain_child_lo...
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 13:28:42 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
wb-ndr: implement NDR_WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_RIDS2NAMES in winbindd_ndr_domain_child_lookup()

metze

10 years agorerun 'make idl'
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 13:17:37 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
rerun 'make idl'

metze

10 years agoadd WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_RIDS2NAMES idl TODO
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 13:17:12 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
add WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_RIDS2NAMES idl TODO

TODO:
may not repeat domain_name for each name

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_LOOKUPNAME (dual) support
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 24 Jan 2008 14:27:17 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
wb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_LOOKUPNAME (dual) support

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: change winbindd_lookupname_async() to use winbind_lookup() TODO!!!
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 15:09:03 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
wb-ndr: change winbindd_lookupname_async() to use winbind_lookup() TODO!!!

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_LOOKUPSID (dual) support
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 14:55:04 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
wb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_LOOKUPSID (dual) support

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: change winbindd_lookupsid_async() to use winbind_lookup()
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 14:43:05 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
wb-ndr: change winbindd_lookupsid_async() to use winbind_lookup()

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: implement winbindd_ndr_domain_child_lookup() TODO!...
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 23 Jan 2008 13:18:25 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
wb-ndr: implement winbindd_ndr_domain_child_lookup() TODO!...

With levels WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_SID2NAME WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_NAME2SID

metze

10 years agorerun 'make idl'
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 18 Jan 2008 16:48:12 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
rerun 'make idl'

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: add idl for winbind_lookup()
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 18 Jan 2008 16:47:39 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
wb-ndr: add idl for winbind_lookup()

With levels WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_SID2NAME, WINBIND_LOOKUP_LEVEL_NAME2SID

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: import lsa_SidType in winbind_protocol.idl
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 18 Jan 2008 16:45:20 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
wb-ndr: import lsa_SidType in winbind_protocol.idl

metze

10 years agolsa.idl: make lsa_SidType public
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 18 Jan 2008 16:43:46 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
lsa.idl: make lsa_SidType public

metze

10 years agoremove winbindd_dual_show_sequence()...
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Dec 2007 15:27:03 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
remove winbindd_dual_show_sequence()...

10 years agouse WINBIND_DOMAIN_INFO_LEVEL_SEQNUM to get the seqnumber from the domain childs...
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Dec 2007 13:41:08 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
use WINBIND_DOMAIN_INFO_LEVEL_SEQNUM to get the seqnumber from the domain childs...

10 years agoadd winbindd_get_domain_info_async()...
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Dec 2007 13:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
add winbindd_get_domain_info_async()...

10 years agoimplement WINBIND_DOMAIN_INFO_LEVEL_SEQNUM in the domain child
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Dec 2007 12:03:58 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
implement WINBIND_DOMAIN_INFO_LEVEL_SEQNUM in the domain child

10 years agorerun: 'make idl'...
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Dec 2007 11:47:01 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
rerun: 'make idl'...

10 years agoadd WINBIND_DOMAIN_INFO_LEVEL_SEQNUM level...
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 14 Dec 2007 11:46:34 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
add WINBIND_DOMAIN_INFO_LEVEL_SEQNUM level...

10 years agoadd NDR_WINBIND_PING to the locator and idmap child tables
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 18:35:22 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
add NDR_WINBIND_PING to the locator and idmap child tables

metze

10 years agoremove WINBINDD_DUAL_SET_HWM support ...
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 16:52:13 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
remove WINBINDD_DUAL_SET_HWM support ...

10 years agolet winbindd_set_hwm() use WINBIND_SET_IDMAP_LEVEL_SET_HWM...
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 16:50:59 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
let winbindd_set_hwm() use WINBIND_SET_IDMAP_LEVEL_SET_HWM...

10 years agoremove WINBINDD_DUAL_SET_MAPPING support ...
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 16:47:40 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
remove WINBINDD_DUAL_SET_MAPPING support ...

10 years agolet winbindd_set_mapping() use WINBIND_SET_IDMAP_LEVEL_SET_MAPPING...
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 18:35:49 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
let winbindd_set_mapping() use WINBIND_SET_IDMAP_LEVEL_SET_MAPPING...

10 years agoremove winbindd_dual_allocate_gid()...
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 16:16:13 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
remove winbindd_dual_allocate_gid()...

10 years agolet winbindd_allocate_gid() use WINBIND_SET_IDMAP_LEVEL_ALLOCATE_GID...
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 16:14:14 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
let winbindd_allocate_gid() use WINBIND_SET_IDMAP_LEVEL_ALLOCATE_GID...

10 years agoremove winbindd_dual_allocate_uid()...
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 16:10:37 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
remove winbindd_dual_allocate_uid()...

10 years agolet winbindd_allocate_uid() use WINBIND_SET_IDMAP_LEVEL_ALLOCATE_UID...
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 16:09:06 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
let winbindd_allocate_uid() use WINBIND_SET_IDMAP_LEVEL_ALLOCATE_UID...

10 years agoadd winbindd_ndr_child_set_idmap() ...
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 16:05:09 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
add winbindd_ndr_child_set_idmap() ...

10 years agorerun 'make idl'
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 17:10:31 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
rerun 'make idl'

metze

10 years agoadd idl for WINBIND_SET_IDMAP...
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 17:10:02 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
add idl for WINBIND_SET_IDMAP...

10 years agolibrpc/ndr: add marshalling code for struct unixid and struct id_map
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 16:01:38 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
librpc/ndr: add marshalling code for struct unixid and struct id_map

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_DUAL_GID2SID support
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 13:27:35 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
wb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_DUAL_GID2SID support

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: change winbindd_gid2sid_async() to use winbind_get_idmap()
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 13:26:53 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
wb-ndr: change winbindd_gid2sid_async() to use winbind_get_idmap()

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_DUAL_UID2SID support
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 13:23:15 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
wb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_DUAL_UID2SID support

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: change winbindd_uid2sid_async() to use winbind_get_idmap()
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 10:51:33 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
wb-ndr: change winbindd_uid2sid_async() to use winbind_get_idmap()

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_DUAL_SID2GID support
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 13:16:50 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
wb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_DUAL_SID2GID support

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: change winbindd_sid2gid_async() to use winbind_get_idmap()
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 10:39:39 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
wb-ndr: change winbindd_sid2gid_async() to use winbind_get_idmap()

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_DUAL_SID2UID support
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 10:27:03 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
wb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_DUAL_SID2UID support

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: change winbindd_sid2uid_async() to use WINBIND_GET_IDMAP
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 10:25:19 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
wb-ndr: change winbindd_sid2uid_async() to use WINBIND_GET_IDMAP

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: implement winbindd_ndr_child_get_idmap()
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 12 Dec 2007 10:42:44 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
wb-ndr: implement winbindd_ndr_child_get_idmap()

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: rerun 'make idl'
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 10 Dec 2007 17:59:12 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
wb-ndr: rerun 'make idl'

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: add WINBIND_GET_IDMAP function (TODO!)
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 09:49:03 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
wb-ndr: add WINBIND_GET_IDMAP function (TODO!)

add todo's to make dom_sid *sid a [ref] pointers...

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_DUAL_DSGETDCNAME support
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 23:26:34 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
wb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_DUAL_DSGETDCNAME support

metze

10 years agofixes
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 12:33:50 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
fixes
wb-ndr: remove unused WINBINDD_DUAL_DSGETDCNAME support

metze

Conflicts:

source/winbindd/winbindd_locator.c

10 years agowb-ndr: use winbindd_get_dc_info_async_child() to implement WINBINDD_DSGETDCNAME
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 23:25:26 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
wb-ndr: use winbindd_get_dc_info_async_child() to implement WINBINDD_DSGETDCNAME

metze

10 years agowb-ndr: implement WINBIND_DC_INFO_LEVEL_COMPAT_DS in the locator child
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 7 Dec 2007 18:04:57 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
wb-ndr: implement WINBIND_DC_INFO_LEVEL_COMPAT_DS in the locator child

metze