make: Add gdbtestenv target.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 13:05:21 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 06:03:15 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
This starts the sever components in a xterm with gdb.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Makefile

index 5f220fa..a53c27a 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -26,6 +26,9 @@ subunit-test:
 testenv:
        $(WAF) test --testenv $(TEST_OPTIONS)
 
+gdbtestenv:
+       $(WAF) test --testenv --gdbtest $(TEST_OPTIONS)
+
 quicktest:
        $(WAF) test --quick $(TEST_OPTIONS)