Makefile: Allow specifying PYTHON environment variable.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:29:07 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 15:39:09 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
This is required for Minix, where python is named "python2.X".

Reviewed-by: Simo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Nov  9 16:39:09 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

Makefile

index ae2fc06..5f220fa 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 # simple makefile wrapper to run waf
 
-WAF_BINARY=./buildtools/bin/waf
+PYTHON?=python
+WAF_BINARY=$(PYTHON) ./buildtools/bin/waf
 WAF=WAF_MAKE=1 $(WAF_BINARY)
 
 all: