Declare empty target as phony otherwise they are caught by the '%' rule
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 16:34:26 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 23:32:09 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
Without that build on the build farm is broken:

'build' finished successfully (8.162s)
WAF_MAKE=1 python ./buildtools/bin/waf --targets=everything
    Selected embedded Heimdal build
    Waf: Entering directory `/memdisk/build/samba_4_0_test/bin'
Selected embedded Heimdal build
Waf: Leaving directory `/memdisk/build/samba_4_0_test/bin'
target 'everything' does not exist
make: *** [everything] Error 1

Change-Id: Id5bc37f803efd764f00c37f8add560d6de2e3a2f
Signed-off-by: Matthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Makefile

index 4cbbb14..60d87ae 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -109,4 +109,4 @@ FORCE:
 # so only 1 waf at a time will be called but it will still be able to do parralel builds if
 # instructed to do so
 .NOTPARALLEL: %
-.PHONY: FORCE
+.PHONY: FORCE everything testsuite check torture