.gitlab-ci.yml: use the ubuntu1804 image as default master
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:18:23 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 21:18:26 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
This matches our move from sn-devel-144 to sn-devel-184
for the final autobuild.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
.gitlab-ci.yml

index b940b43..9d59637 100644 (file)
@@ -39,9 +39,9 @@ include:
 .shared_template:
   variables:
     AUTOBUILD_JOB_NAME: $CI_JOB_NAME
-  # We use the ubuntu1404 image as default as
-  # it matches what we have on sn-devel-144.
-  image: $SAMBA_CI_CONTAINER_IMAGE_ubuntu1404
+  # We use the ubuntu1804 image as default as
+  # it matches what we have on sn-devel-184.
+  image: $SAMBA_CI_CONTAINER_IMAGE_ubuntu1804
   stage: build
   tags:
     - docker