Makefile: Add option to list all tests
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:20:48 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 19:57:50 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
This allows you to run 'make testlist' to get a complete list of all our
tests available. You can limit it using 'make testlist TESTS=spoolss' to
only show spoolss tests for example.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Sep 15 21:57:50 CEST 2015 on sn-devel-104

Makefile

index aa532b6..95681ae 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -35,6 +35,9 @@ quicktest:
 randomized-test:
        $(WAF) test --random-order $(TEST_OPTIONS)
 
+testlist:
+       $(WAF) test --list $(TEST_OPTIONS)
+
 dist:
        touch .tmplock
        WAFLOCK=.tmplock $(WAF) dist