WHATSNEW: fix typo
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 22:26:13 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 02:19:03 +0000 (03:19 +0100)
Autobuild-User(master): Björn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jan  7 03:19:03 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144

WHATSNEW.txt

index 7795523..a521813 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ new options for controlling TCP ports used for RPC services
 -----------------------------------------------------------
 
 The new 'rpc server port' option controls the default port used for
-RPC services other than Netlogon.  The Netlogon server honours instead
+RPC services other than Netlogon.  The Netlogon server honors instead
 the 'rpc server port:netlogon' option.  The default value for both
 these options is the first available port including or after 1024.