WHATSNEW: document removal of 'use spnego" option
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 10:35:26 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 00:01:24 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
WHATSNEW.txt

index 252604e..1eecc5c 100644 (file)
@@ -99,6 +99,7 @@ smb.conf changes
   mdns name                          Added                   netbios
   fruit:time machine                 Added                   false
   profile acls                       Removed
+  use spnego                         Removed
   winbind trusted domains only       Removed