WHATSNEW: document new samba-tool drs replicate options
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 06:40:51 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 08:06:11 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commitc07504f40dea1b850aa84dab6af5216b097217cc
treede962d3c0e7081ed2fb76077d2648daaf231026c
parentd28252765b6b2ba79913ce2bf92abc5e48d6738e
WHATSNEW: document new samba-tool drs replicate options

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@samba.org>
WHATSNEW.txt