.gitlab-ci.yml: use the ubuntu1804 image as default master
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:18:23 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 21:18:26 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
commit046576170c623a296ccc495319b120a93665259f
tree27849d54989c63989f86003c8c275051892351d8
parent76967b33ebb93a7ef5daa94b123ef9bfdce59ece
.gitlab-ci.yml: use the ubuntu1804 image as default

This matches our move from sn-devel-144 to sn-devel-184
for the final autobuild.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
.gitlab-ci.yml