import HEAD into svn+ssh://svn.samba.org/home/svn/samba/trunk
[metze/old/v3-2-winbind-ndr.git] / examples / LDAP / smbldap-tools / CONTRIBUTORS
1 # $Source: /home/cvs/samba/examples/LDAP/smbldap-tools/CONTRIBUTORS,v $
2 #
3 ## Authors and actives contributors to SMBLDAP-TOOLS
4
5 Have contributed directly to this tools, or are always in charge of 
6 some aspects of it developments:
7  . Jérôme Tournier <jerome.tournier@IDEALX.com>
8  . Terry Davis <terry@terryd.net>
9  . David Le Corfec <dlc@freesurf.fr>
10  . Olivier Lemaire <olivier.lemaire@IDEALX.com>
11
12 Many thanks to contributors for bug report and patches:
13  . Marc Schoechlin <ms@LF.net>
14         load the perl-modules without setting environment-variables or making symlinks
15  . Alexander Bergolth <leo@strike.wu-wien.ac.at>
16         more Net::LDAP support
17  . Gert-Jan Braas <braas@wyldebeast-wunderliebe.com>
18         bug report for 2.2.3 samba.schema
19  . Jody Haynes <Jody.Haynes@isunnetworks.com>
20         originaly passwd.pl
21  . Brad Langhorst <brad@langhorst.com>
22         package relocatability
23  . Mirko Manea <mami@arena.sci.univr.it>
24         originaly useradd.pl
25  . Alain Richard <alain.richard@equation.fr>
26         bug report and Perl tips
27  . Roland Schulz <mail@r2s2.de> 
28         bug report for smbldap-passwd
29  . Xavier Boschian <Xavier.Boschian@rtlgroup.net>
30         bug report for smbldap-populate
31  . Christophe DUBREUIL <christophe.dubreuil@laposte.net>
32         Net::LDAP support in smbldap_tools.pm
33 # - The End