metze/old/samba4-sync/samba4-sync.scripts/.git
11 years agoreturn if there's no mode change and no content change master
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 18:52:58 +0000 (12:52 -0600)]
return if there's no mode change and no content change

metze

11 years agoremove unused var
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 18:52:07 +0000 (12:52 -0600)]
remove unused var

metze

11 years agohandle property only changes
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 18:26:50 +0000 (12:26 -0600)]
handle property only changes

11 years agouse correct locations on git.samba.org
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 24 Dec 2007 07:58:00 +0000 (01:58 -0600)]
use correct locations on git.samba.org

metze

11 years agoadd sync-v4-0-0alpha2.pl
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 13:16:12 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
add sync-v4-0-0alpha2.pl

metze

11 years agofix leading whitespaces in log messages
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 12:19:21 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
fix leading whitespaces in log messages

metze

11 years agoadd sync-v4-0-0alpha1.pl
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 02:33:40 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
add sync-v4-0-0alpha1.pl

metze

11 years agoadd sync-v4-0-0tp5.pl
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 02:28:06 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
add sync-v4-0-0tp5.pl

metze

11 years agosome minor improvments
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 02:27:21 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
some minor improvments

metze

11 years agodon't stop on svn branch points when getting the
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 02:15:27 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
don't stop on svn branch points when getting the
missing revisions, also return the branch path
together with each revision number

metze

11 years agofix calculation of default start rev
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 02:13:39 +0000 (03:13 +0100)]
fix calculation of default start rev

metze

11 years agoold and new branch need to be 2 things
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 21 Dec 2007 02:11:55 +0000 (03:11 +0100)]
old and new branch need to be 2 things
that's how svn branching and tagging works

metze

11 years agoadd code based on SVN and SVK perl bindings to get
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 20 Dec 2007 18:15:53 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
add code based on SVN and SVK perl bindings to get
the full diffs out of subversion even for deleted subdirs

metze

11 years agoignore property only changes for now...
Stefan Metzmacher [Sat, 1 Dec 2007 10:20:09 +0000 (04:20 -0600)]
ignore property only changes for now...

metze

11 years agohandle deletes and adds including file modes
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 14 Nov 2007 15:51:14 +0000 (09:51 -0600)]
handle deletes and adds including file modes

metze

11 years agouse git am --whitespace=nowarn
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 14 Nov 2007 15:48:35 +0000 (09:48 -0600)]
use git am --whitespace=nowarn

metze

11 years agouse en_US.UTF-8 for everything
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 14 Nov 2007 15:48:04 +0000 (09:48 -0600)]
use en_US.UTF-8 for everything

metze

11 years agofix nothing changed logic, when only one revision has changed
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 9 Nov 2007 11:01:29 +0000 (05:01 -0600)]
fix nothing changed logic, when only one revision has changed

metze

11 years agouse correct author mappings
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 8 Nov 2007 21:25:59 +0000 (15:25 -0600)]
use correct author mappings

metze

11 years agobe less verbose and return if nothing todo
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 8 Nov 2007 20:31:10 +0000 (14:31 -0600)]
be less verbose and return if nothing todo

metze

11 years agoadd missing util.pm from the build-farm tree
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 8 Nov 2007 20:29:02 +0000 (14:29 -0600)]
add missing util.pm from the build-farm tree

metze

11 years agofix chunk creation to import rev 25600..25907
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 8 Nov 2007 20:14:55 +0000 (14:14 -0600)]
fix chunk creation to import rev 25600..25907

TODO: fix executable mode

metze

11 years agofirst version of samba4-sync.pl
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 8 Nov 2007 18:56:14 +0000 (12:56 -0600)]
first version of samba4-sync.pl

metze