use correct author mappings
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2007 21:25:59 +0000 (15:25 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2007 21:25:59 +0000 (15:25 -0600)
metze

samba4-sync.pl
svn-authors [new file with mode: 0644]

index 8872ef7..d91f04d 100755 (executable)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ my $SVN_REPO="file:///home/svn/samba";
 my $SVN_BRANCH="branches/SAMBA_4_0/";
 my $SVN_PATH="$SVN_REPO/$SVN_BRANCH";
 my $PATCH_PATH="$ENV{HOME}/svnmirror/samba4-sync.patches";
+my $AUTHORS_PATH="$ENV{HOME}/svnmirror/samba4-sync.scripts/svn-authors";
 my $GIT_PATH="$ENV{HOME}/svnmirror/samba4-sync.git";
 
 my $LAST_SVN_REV_PATH = "$PATCH_PATH/latest.rev";
@@ -60,10 +61,34 @@ sub get_cur_svn_rev()
        return $v;
 }
 
+sub load_authors()
+{
+       my $f = util::FileLoad($AUTHORS_PATH);
+       my @lines = split("\n", $f);
+       my $authors = undef;
+
+       foreach my $l (@lines) {
+               if ($l =~ /^([\w\-]+) = (.*)$/) {
+                       $authors->{$1} = $2;
+                       next;
+               }
+
+               confess "line: $l: invalid";
+       }
+
+       return $authors;
+}
+
 sub fix_author($)
 {
        my ($in) = @_;
-       my $out = "$in\@samba.org";
+       my $authors = undef;
+
+       $authors = load_authors() unless defined($authors);
+
+       my $out = $authors->{$in};
+
+       confess "author: $in:not found" unless defined($out);
 
        return $out;
 }
diff --git a/svn-authors b/svn-authors
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..39e6e60
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,54 @@
+ab = Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
+abartlet = Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
+derrell = Derrell Lipman <derrell@samba.org>
+deryck = Deryck Hodge <deryck@samba.org>
+gd = Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
+herb = Herb Lewis <herb@samba.org>
+idra = Simo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
+jelmer = Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
+jerry = Gerald Carter <jerry@samba.org>
+jht = John Terpstra <jht@samba.org>
+jmcd = Jim McDonough <jmcd@samba.org>
+jpeach = James Peach <jpeach@samba.org>
+jra = Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
+lmuelle = Lars Müller <lmuelle@samba.org>
+metze = Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
+mimir = Rafal Szczesniak <mimir@samba.org>
+paulg = Paul Green <paulg@samba.org>
+sfrench = Steve French <sfrench@samba.org>
+tpot = Tim Potter <tpot@samba.org>
+tridge = Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
+vlendec = Volker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
+CVSIN = CVS Import User <samba-bugs@samba.org>
+samba-bugs = Samba Release Account <samba-bugs@samba.org>
+sharpe = Richard Sharpe <sharpe@samba.org>
+crh = Christopher R. Hertel <crh@samba.org>
+vance = Vance Lankhaar <vance@samba.org>
+lha = Love Hörnquist Åstrand <lha@samba.org>
+skel = Chris Nicholls <skel@samba.org>
+HEIMDAL = Heimdal Import User <samba-bugs@samba.org>
+kalim = Kalim Moghul <kalim@samba.org>
+brad = Brad Henry <brad@samba.org>
+mkhl = Martin Kühl <mkhl@samba.org>
+sree = K. Sreepathi Pai <sree@samba.org>
+obnox = Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
+sahlberg = Ronnie Sahlberg <sahlberg@samba.org>
+kai = Kai Blin <kai@samba.org>
+cvs2svn = cvs2svn Import User <samba-bugs@samba.org>
+lkcl = Luke Leighton <lkcl@samba.org>
+ictinus = Paul Blackman <ictinus@samba.org>
+dan = Dan Shearer <dan@samba.org>
+jdblair = John Blair <jdblair@samba.org>
+oliva = Alexandre Oliva <oliva@samba.org>
+mhw = Michael Warfield <mhw@samba.org>
+peloy = Eloy Paris <peloy@samba.org>
+jfm = Jean-François Micouleau <jfm@samba.org>
+matty = Matthew Chapman <matty@samba.org>
+kalele = Shirish Kalele <kalele@samba.org>
+elrond = Elrond <elrond@samba.org>
+dmo = David O'Neill <dmo@samba.org>
+jreilly = John Reilly <jreilly@samba.org>
+dbannon = David Bannon <dbannon@samba.org>
+anton = Anton Blanchard <anton@samba.org>
+mbp = Martin Pool <mbp@samba.org>
+monyo = Motonobu Takahashi <monyo@samba.org>