metze/misc/junkcode.git
6 years agosplice: use fcntl(pfd[1], F_SETPIPE_SZ, buffer_size); in splice2.c master
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 07:09:20 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
splice: use fcntl(pfd[1], F_SETPIPE_SZ, buffer_size); in splice2.c

metze

6 years agosplice: use fcntl(pfd[1], F_SETPIPE_SZ, 1048576); in splice2.c
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 16:09:52 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
splice: use fcntl(pfd[1], F_SETPIPE_SZ, 1048576); in splice2.c

6 years agosplice: more examples...
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
splice: more examples...

6 years agosplice/sendfile1: why doesn't this work? EINVAL...
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 06:32:15 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
splice/sendfile1: why doesn't this work? EINVAL...

metze

6 years agosplice: show the 64k limitation of splice
Stefan Metzmacher [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 06:30:46 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
splice: show the 64k limitation of splice

6 years agoadd symbol-versions/
Stefan Metzmacher [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 08:28:35 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
add symbol-versions/

This shows that upgrades from libraries without symbol versions
to libraries with symbol versions seem to work.

(At least on ubuntu 11.04 amd64)

metze

8 years agoadd pointer_sizeof
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 09:10:57 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
add pointer_sizeof

metze

8 years agoadd array_pointers/array_pointers.c
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 09:08:26 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
add array_pointers/array_pointers.c

metze

8 years agoshift: add example about tricky bit shifting
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 09:00:54 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
shift: add example about tricky bit shifting

metze

8 years agomalloc-reclaim: one more loop
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 09:00:17 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
malloc-reclaim: one more loop

metze

8 years agoadd udpsock
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 06:21:07 +0000 (07:21 +0100)]
add udpsock

metze

8 years agoadd malloc-reclaim example
Stefan Metzmacher [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 05:49:50 +0000 (06:49 +0100)]
add malloc-reclaim example

metze

9 years agoadd runme.sh for the shared library tests
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 15:51:28 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
add runme.sh for the shared library tests

And also the output from a ubuntu 8.04 system.

metze

9 years agoadd shared library compat tests
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 15:32:49 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
add shared library compat tests

metze

9 years agoadd some linux oplock test code
Stefan Metzmacher [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 15:29:05 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
add some linux oplock test code

metze

11 years agopthread_dlsym.c
Stefan Metzmacher [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 18:08:55 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
pthread_dlsym.c