s4:sam.py - "servicePrincipalName" - test for case-insensitiveness
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 20:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 15:29:46 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commitcfbadbf725a1e066a02042a9e55cccb4aa3b9140
tree082b0cbc46ef086a3f690b42c7cbe737152d9fc5
parente50e6476e4d01de3573b84976ab32b3ac77362a4
s4:sam.py - "servicePrincipalName" - test for case-insensitiveness

After the LDB TDB changes regarding the use of schema comparison
functions rather than bitwise checks this finally works as it should.

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=8929

Signed-off-by: Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/tests/python/sam.py