tests: don't rely on implicit int return type
authorDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 12:31:16 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 02:47:27 +0000 (03:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Jan 29 03:47:27 CET 2019 on sn-devel-144

tests/ftruncate.c
tests/getgroups.c
tests/readlink.c
tests/shared_mmap.c
tests/trivial.c

index d3e5de3..4612376 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
 #define DATA "conftest.trunc"
 #define LEN 7663
 
-main()
+int main(void)
 {
        int *buf;
        int fd = open(DATA,O_RDWR|O_CREAT|O_TRUNC,0666);
index 343fd5a..ab56480 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <grp.h>
 
-main()
+int main(void)
 {
        int i;
        int *igroups;
index 3784288..65311c2 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
 #define DATA "readlink.test"
 #define FNAME "rdlnk.file"
 
-main()
+int main(void)
 {
        char buf[7];
        int ret;
index 40d4623..5c32a66 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 #define MAP_FILE 0
 #endif
 
-main()
+int main(void)
 {
        int *buf;
        int i; 
index f7e96d8..a137c8c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 
 void exit(int);
 
-main()
+int main(void)
 {
        exit(0);
 }