adssearch: dump some more nttime timestamps.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 09:55:14 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 11:37:39 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
Guenther

examples/misc/adssearch.pl

index 026853d..13a85be 100755 (executable)
@@ -518,6 +518,7 @@ my %attr_handler = (
        "instanceType"                  => \&dump_instance_type,
        "lastLogon"                     => \&dump_nttime,
        "lastLogonTimestamp"            => \&dump_nttime,
+       "lastSetTime"                   => \&dump_nttime,
        "lockOutObservationWindow"      => \&dump_nttime_abs,
        "lockoutDuration"               => \&dump_nttime_abs,
        "lockoutTime"                   => \&dump_nttime,
@@ -538,6 +539,7 @@ my %attr_handler = (
        "objectSid"                     => \&dump_sid,
        "pKT"                           => \&dump_pkt,
        "pKTGuid"                       => \&dump_guid,
+       "priorSetTime"                  => \&dump_nttime,
        "pwdLastSet"                    => \&dump_nttime,
        "pwdProperties"                 => \&dump_pwdproperties,
        "sAMAccountType"                => \&dump_atype,