tests/quota: tidy up includes of sysquotas 4B
authorBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 23:55:06 +0000 (17:55 -0600)
committerBjoern Jacke <bjacke@samba.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 12:33:13 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Bjoern Jacke <bjacke@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
tests/sysquotas.c

index afec3f1..a900499 100644 (file)
@@ -55,12 +55,10 @@ extern int quotactl(int cmd, const char *special, uid_t uid, void *addr);
 
 #ifdef HAVE_SYS_QUOTA_H
 #include <sys/quota.h>
-#else /* *BSD */
-#include <sys/types.h>
+#endif
+
 #ifdef HAVE_UFS_UFS_QUOTA_H
 #include <ufs/ufs/quota.h>
-#endif
-#include <machine/param.h>
 #endif
 
  int autoconf_quota(void)