tests/sysquotas.c: include jfs/quota.h for 4B test on AIX
authorBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:35:55 +0000 (18:35 -0600)
committerBjoern Jacke <bjacke@samba.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 12:33:13 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Bjoern Jacke <bjacke@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
tests/sysquotas.c

index a900499..973b9f4 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,10 @@ extern int quotactl(int cmd, const char *special, uid_t uid, void *addr);
 
 #ifdef HAVE_UFS_UFS_QUOTA_H
 #include <ufs/ufs/quota.h>
+#endif
+
+#if defined(HAVE_JFS_QUOTA_H)
+#include <jfs/quota.h>
 #endif
 
  int autoconf_quota(void)