examples: Fix script interpreter line
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 09:06:43 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:00:16 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
examples/misc/wall.perl

index 9303658..efa4ee5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/local/bin/perl
+#! /usr/bin/env perl
 # 
 #@(#) smb-wall.pl Description:
 #@(#) A perl script which allows you to announce whatever you choose to